Headteacher: Miss N Teixeira

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs F Lobban

Reception Class Teacher: Mrs A Richards

Year 1 Class Teacher: Mrs L Keill

Year 2 Class Teacher: Mrs T Blount

Year 3 Class Teacher: Mrs F Lobban, Miss K Piotrowicz

Year 4 Class Teacher: Miss R Palmer

Year 5 Class Teacher: Mrs D Clifton-Griffith, Miss K Piotrowicz

Year 6 Class Teacher: Mrs R Clarke, Mrs V Mundell

Reception Teaching Assistants: Miss H Willson, Mrs J Ash

Year 1 Teaching Assistant: Mrs L Bartle

Year 2 Teaching Assistant: Mrs M Haynes

Year 3 Teaching Assistant: Mrs A Ratliffe

Year 4 Teaching Assistant: Miss K Oliver

Year 5 Teaching Assistants: Mrs Z Keast, Miss S Dowling

Year 6 Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Venn

Higher Level Teaching Assistants: Miss K Oliver, Miss H Willson

Administrators: Mrs S Langley, Mrs N Lavis

Premises Manager: Mr M Vigo

To contact any staff member or governor, please email

Chair of Governors: Mr F Sanderson (Governor for Health and Safety)

Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs S Trezise (Governor for Statutory Grants)

Foundation Governor: Fr J Kucharczyk (Governor for RE)

Parent Governor: Mrs R Wheeler  (Governor for Safeguarding and Whistleblowing)

Parent Governor: Mrs R Biddle (Governor for Marketing)

Community Governor: Mrs S Belshaw (Governor for SEND)

Staff Governor: Mrs M Haynes

Staff Governor: Mrs F Lobban